Logo orange

Simon Meyer

Cordoba, Cordoba, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • MBA
  • From Hamburg/ Berlin
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Studiing in Córdoba, Argentina

ABOUT ME

Hey,

I am 25 years old student- living since 4 years in Berlin- I live with two of my best friends together- we have a lovly flat in the center of Kreuzberg (Schlesisches Tor) and as a hobby we opened a tiny, tipical italian restaurant, to cook with friends. At the moment I am doing my MBA in Córdoba Argentina.

I like to meet people, who are enyoing life - are open minded and like to have fun be meeting people from all over the world. I am interested in any new! I like to get in touch with people with extraordinary hobbies- but on the same time I love people who are enyoing a day, by playing cards and having a drink...

PHILOSOPHY

I like to laugh

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am pretty new in the CS Project, but my flat is many times in the year the happiest Hostel berlin- just by having friends-of-friends...

Interests

Cooking, Football, Gin, Backgammon, Tea, Fiesta, siesta, movies, Shoes, Choclate, Wurst

Music, Movies & Books

Inception, Lock, Stock & & two smokin barrels, Bufana-Bufana, Fight Club, James Bond

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Beaches at Yucatan, The Chinese wall, Dolphins and Whales, Sailing

Countries I've Visited

China, Cuba, Honduras, Nicaragua, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile