Logo orange

Siscu Garcia

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Siscu's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Fighting against my thesis
  • No education listed
  • From Vilanova i la Geltrú (Barcelona)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Just to survive (it is no t enough??)

ABOUT ME

Well, a bit difficult to describe myself. I'm from Barce lona and I've 29 years old. Currently I'm making my doctoral thesis in biomedical sciences in Barcelona. During the next weeks I'll move to Notts, just for one year... (just!!!) I have to finish there my project and also start a new life. Someone could help me? I love travel and meet new people, places, habits, histories... let's share experiences!!!!

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Someone told me about this way of travel and now I'm here. Who will be my first couch?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just waiting for have the first experience.

Interests

I'm interested in share... experiences, feelings, emotions, music, time, places... whatever you want. Whatever I have.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Jump from a bridge (Bungee jumping) the sensation of fly and the invasion of the adrenaline in all your body is something really incredible, strange, different... taste it.

Teach, Learn, Share

Always ready to learn. Always ready to share. What can I teach you?

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Poland, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Siscu's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile