Siska Fabry's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Siska’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Artistic humanoria : art of speaking (theatre)
  • From Belgium
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

So hard to describe yourself isn't it ? I'm a young girl, sometimes stupid, always curious, and laughing most of the time. I like to have fun, travel, learn and discover the more that I can. I'm always happy to meet new people from all around the world. I like to eat, drink, dance, speak........ easy going and a bit dreamy, I need to always be with a lot of people, it's quit easy to live with me. But be careful I love singing and I sing realy bad ! I'm often full of energy, except the morning, i'm horrible

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The Best way to understand something is to live this thing.
While traveling nothing's better than be with local people, in that way you can be sure to discover stuffs that a normal tourist would never find.
And it's so good to have friends all over the world.

Interests

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • partying
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • eating
  • travelling
  • theatre
  • learning
  • sharing
  • meeting new people
  • working with children

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost every kind of music!
I love read differents stuffs as well, I have for rule that when I begin a book I have to finish it anyway.
About movies i'm keen on all the movies from ayao miyasaki, kubrik and Tim Burton.
In general I like weird stories which finish in a bad way. (Don't be afraid i'm normal ! )

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Driving through all Lao by motorbike in 20 days by my own

Teach, Learn, Share

I love languages so if you can teach me some words of yours I would be more than happy and if you're interested I could teach you some of mine in exchange.
I also have a passion for the culturals traditions, so we could speak about the traditionals events, clothes, rules, habits, ideas, music...... of the countries that we visited.
If you can play some instruments I would be so happy to try to learn it ! I can play a bit of traversal flute a bit of piano and a bit of guitar.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share some good books, movies or music that we know. We can share a meal or a drink.
And we can share some intressting or not discussions !

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Siska’s full profile. It’s free!