Sophie Kelk

London, London, England

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • PR
  • Currently completing a Uni course in Spanish and French
  • From UK
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Take advantage of every opportunity given to me to explore, discover and see the world!


I am a 23 year old young professional who loves travelling and learning new languages, and cultures!

I lived with my family in UK and France, lived for a summer in Madrid, lived in Barcelona for a year and am now living in London.

I am active and never stop! As most people of my age do, I love partying and going clubbing but also love discovering cities and countries through walking and tourism! I am also very sporty and enjoy discovering new sports! Its a great way to meet people.

I can also appreciate a strong debate, or discussion over a quiet drink!

I am still young, and can learn so much from other people's experiences and advice! This is something I hope to be able to gain from Couch Surfing!


During my lifetime, I hope to see and do as many things as possible, in order to better understand the world around me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I currently can't be a host as I share a flat and would love to discover the world. Once I have my own place, I will of course host!


Through the "hiking around Catalonia group" I have been on several hiking expeditions and thoroughly enjoyed each one, catching up with people I had met previously, and getting to know new people! I have also surfed a couple of times and both were amazing experiences!


Traditions , Languages , Sports , Eating and Drinking local foods ,Flying, Reading, Chatting, Learning new and interesting things, Being a bit different to the norm

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything. My experiences, my successes and my failures, something can be learnt from them all!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Belize, Cyprus, Guatemala, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Malta, Mexico, Poland, Senegal

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups