Zdjęcia użytkownika Sister_Act

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie almost 6 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Sister_Act, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 1 Opinia
  • Fluent in German; learning English, English, French, Latin, Polish, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2012
  • Au Pair/ Student
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Z Leinefelde, Thuringia
  • Profil jest kompletny w 95%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Living every day as if it were the last! Realize the vision of one peacable world!

ABOUT ME

We are two easygoing, open minded girls, sisters, friends ... all together. =D We love exploring new places and meeting new people (-that's why we're on couchsurfing ;). Currently Caro is a 21 years old student (Spanish, German studies) and Natalie an 19 years old Au Pair in Cork City, Ireland until summer.
We've been traveling around together for a few times now, to Italy, France- where we were visiting friends en la Bretagne, Denmark, Amsterdam, we went camping and canoeing... and we always had good fun (well, some of the journeys had been family ones and they weren't tooooo exciting)... so we decided to start a sister-thing again and hunt a few Leprechauns :)

PHILOSOPHY

Life is what happens while you're busy making other things.

Your heart is free so take the chance and follow it!

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Caro lives in Essen, in the west of Germany and has a really homey couch for you to stay on if you want. You are welcome! =)
At the moment we are planning our tour through the land of sheep in the end of june - I (Natalie) would love to show my sis what the irish way of life is like (= how great craic and crazy people are & how much fun living here is)! And I (Caro) am really excited about the trip. Always wanted to see this country!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I, Nat, was surfing through Ireland with friends before - and made funny, crazy and the best experiences I've made on a journey for a looong time. I met surfers and hosts all around the country + Northern Ireland and no-one was like the other.. One night we stayed in a farmer's house where we helped shearing sheep, another day we spontanously got tatoos - can't explaine it with words, time was just stunning & weird at once:) !

Zainteresowania

Meeting people, going out, having fun as well as writing stories, reading, movies, taking photos and all that stuff:) Natalie is an animateur for teens in holiday camps during summer time, too & Caro takes part into the students organization AISEC where she works with international interns. It´s a pretty amazing work where you can learn so much about other cultures. Love it!

  • writing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • canoeing
  • camping
  • surfing
  • au-pair

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Looking for Alaska, Anne Frank, Audrey Hepburn, (nearly) every type of music, Breakfast at Tiffanys,... too much!

Jocachim Ringelnatz, Ovid, Franz Kafka, Die Wahlverwandtschaften, Woyzeck / Frida Kahlo, The Time Traveler`s Wife, Krieg und Frieden

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Feeding kangaroos and holding a koala in my arms in Australia (Caro). It was a really amazing experience for me!

Riding on a camel is so funny haha (Tunisia).

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

Eeer.. Can't tell that spontaniously.. Natalie is quite good at working with kids + knows lots of stuff/ games to keep them busy for a couple of years - maybe useful if u should ever strand on a lonely island together with kids. Caro can teach you some yoga so that you can continue traveling or working relaxed =D

If you're into philosophy, cooking or writing - let us know.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Australia, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Germany, Ireland

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Sister_Act, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!