Silje Tgr

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Silje’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål; learning German
  • 113, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Artist
  • University
  • From Trondheim, Norway
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


First of all; I am not a 112 years old but I don't know how to change it. I am in fact a proud Leo born in -84!!
I've studied classical music for many years in Norway.
Now: Studying acting in Berlin


I love changes and development. If I fear something I go for it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I don't currently host as I have no space for it, unfortunately. I like meeting new people and that's mainly why I like both to couchsurf and just connect with people for hanging out.


The sharehouse I lived in for 8 months in Melbourne had couchsurfers all the time so I'm used to be part of a hosting house and I have also couchsurfed once myself.


I am very passionate about the theater as a form of art, music, people and science. Life in the broad sense of the word.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: At this point I listen mainly to Susanne Sundfør,the sugarcubes, Leonard Cohen, Grieg, Björk, St.Vincent,Joni Mitchell and David Byrne.
Movies: I like Lynch!! And not long ago I saw some norwegian shorts that were really good.
Books: Last read was Les Liaisons Dangereuses. Current read is Pygmalion, Bernard Shaw. Wanting to read something of Lydia Davis.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A lot, everyday

Teach, Learn, Share

I've studied music and classical singing for a long time so I could probably teach some singing-skills. I also play the piano. I would like to learn anything really.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cyprus, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Silje’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups