Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Siyi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning German, Icelandic
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Open mind, friendly. I learn different languages, coz I truly want to. I travel a lot, not only for the city view, also for meeting new friends, believe or not, I met my true love in the trip. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I used it quite often when I was studying in Iceland, interesting and helpful. I met true friends by it. And also now, when I wanna find new friends, CS is always my first choice.

Interests

Travel and learn languages, maybe also reading, painting, cooking, shopping :)

  • cooking
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop music, Jazz, classic...
I don't watch movie so often, but I watch a lot anima and series.
I like Jane Austen, even visited her house in Bath, but it was closed. :( I read her novels a lot, of course, Pride and Prejudice is my favorite.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Enjoyed amazing north light in Iceland.
Met snowstorm in UK
Met my Chinese friend in a square of Copenhagen!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Chinese, mandarin or dialect :)
I have good experience to apply visa, (coz I always have to), and plan trip, so if you need, I would like to help. :P
I wanna practice my English and German, or some other new languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I stay with my boyfriend, and you will have a private room, even bigger than ours. But we don't have pillow and blanket, so if you wanna stay with us, please bring your own sleepbag.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Poland, Qatar, Slovakia, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Germany, Iceland

Join Couchsurfing to see Siyi’s full profile. It’s free!