Siyu Ma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Siyu’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning Spanish
  • 43, Other
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm Siyu, living in Dali, a beautiful small town in southern China.
I like to read, travel, meeting new people and get to know them, especially people from different countries.
I've been lived in different countries as well: Zambia( in Southern Africa), Poland, Denmark, Sweden ...
I didn't use couchsurfing for some years, but I hosted some people from hospitality club, and hopefully I will be hosted by others.
Cheers

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because this's the place where people could meet each other from all of the world!

Interests

Reading, travel, meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Madredeus, Sigur Ros

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Worked as a volunteer in Africa for 6 months

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach English and Chinese, I'd like to learn all kinds of languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my culture and experience with hosts

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Viet Nam, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Denmark, Poland, Sweden, Zambia

Join Couchsurfing to see Siyu’s full profile. It’s free!