Logo orange

Jesper Lund

Doha, Doha, Qatar

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesper's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Norwegian, Swedish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Travelling student:)
  • No education listed
  • From Denmark
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people from all over the world to learn different cultures and lifestyles

ABOUT ME

Down to earth guy, that likes to party have fun and meet new people. The hard facts: I Study engineer. I train cross fit, but is not fit enough;)I have some close friends I see a lot. My family is dear to me.. I looooooove to travel! To experience new adventures and challenging myself.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I discovered couchsurfing by a coincindence . I was on my way to Rio, and then i hooked up with this guy who was couchsurfing. So i lived on a couch in Rio for some time. And now the CS got a hold of me.I want to get to know more people.

Unfortunately due to my studies, my travelling has been limited the last years. Also my couch has been non existing, because of the fact that my flat only contain my own bed at the moment..

Interests

Travelling , rockclimbing, Music, soccer, fitness, sports, culture, animals, beaches, self-development.

At the moment Rock Climbing is my highest priority. This is the most giving outdoor sport i have ever participated in.

Thats why i live in Denmark that has NO rocks what-so-ever;)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Climbed the Kilimanjaro i East Africa. Whoa that was amazing

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, France, Italy, Lebanon, Mozambique, Norway, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Tanzania, United Republic of, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesper's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile