Cristian Corda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning Dutch, English, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Waiter, help cook, receptionist. All in Hotel, Restaurant...
  • High school "la rosa bianca"
  • From Italy, Trentino
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

run an half marathon

ABOUT ME

Since I was a child I always be a curious person. I always want to learn, watch and discover something. I think the life is a big stairs. Every day you choose to stay in a level or trying to climb the next. This mean growing for me... I'm open, friendly and I like to spend time talking with people. I like to listen the stories of people for find in that inspiration....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can share bed, information, stories, different way of thinking.... or also meet people for drink a coffee and talking, or maybe prepare a dinner and enjoying together in the traditional italian way.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Actually I don't have much experience on couch surfing directly, but I always travelled in the cheapest way, so I know what does it mean share little spaces with other people. The last time we (my girlfriend, me and other 4 friend) shared for one week "my room apartment" sleeping and living together 20 m2. a wonderful experience!!!

Interests

I spend a lot of time outside. I love to stay by the park or by the beach with friend. I love to cook, (especially when I have people at home) but I'm interested over all about hospitality and horeca.
I also like sport like running, cycling, swimming. One of the next thing that I want to try is one martial art and have some yoga lesson.

  • arts
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • marathon
  • running
  • drinking
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like personal growing, adventures and fantasy book. But normally is the book that choose me, so if you see my library you can find every genre. Music i like: rock, blues, jazz, folk, country, but I can not consider me an expert.
I watch a lot of movies, or tv series.

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristian’s full profile. It’s free!