Logo orange

Marie Seateun

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Wants to Meet Up

100% response rate · Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Lao
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am Marie, a French girl. Well, I am a reserved person who can sometimes be
crazy and outgoing. I want to put myself out, just find the "turn on" to enjoy my life as much as possible.

I love music and dancing. One thing I would like to do once in my life, is going to a rave and dance non-stop.
I am a good eater. I love food so much and try new stuffs.

PHILOSOPHY

The best things are coming up.

Learning from people can only enrich my life.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have surfed but not much lately.
So far, I had great experiences, never met weird or aggressive people but only kind persons who know the purpose of Couchsurfing.
Now, I am settled down in Paris I would like to give back to the amazing community by hosting people.

Interests

reading
eating and cooking
tv, movies
barbecue, apero
going to the beach
hanging out with my friends: grab a drink, visit museums,see a show or a concert, go to the restaurant....

Music, Movies & Books

I am very open. I love all kinds whether for music, movies and books.

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, I don't have a specific skill that I can teach... except French. Who is interested? ;)

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Canada, Germany, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Spain, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile