Logo orange

Owen MacRae

Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Owen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English; learning Afrikaans
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Currently working for my family busi...
  • Marketing..
  • From On a farm near Cullinan...
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To explore every last watering hole in Oxford...for lack of a better idea. Oh yeah, I'm also studying!

ABOUT ME

Not much to say really, Im a chilled out South African living near a small town outside Pretoria. Hecticly into horse riding...been working in polo for the last 3 years. I have worked in New Zealand, England and South Africa and still somehow ended up back in England!

Lovvvvvvve music, mostly Rock and Indie but anything good flies, provided its not cheesy R&B or anything that starts with a guy confessing his undieing love.

I also really enjoy doing Martial Arts, I am a green belt in Ju Jitsu.

PHILOSOPHY

Chill man. Chill

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have not really been using it much, until i met some really cool people through CS, so thought id give it a crack hey!

Interests

Lots of stuff... mainly polo and martial arts.
But hey, drop me a line and just ask!

Music, Movies & Books

ROCKKKKKKKK! But still, chill

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Has to be sitting a mountain in Queensland in New Zealand, having a beer with my 2 best friends and looking out over a glacial lake. One of the most amazing times I have ever had!

Countries I've Visited

Mozambique, Netherlands, New Zealand, South Africa, Zimbabwe

Countries I've Lived In

New Zealand, South Africa, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Owen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile