Fotos de Dan-Marius St.

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 5 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dan-Marius. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Romanian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 58, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Touristic agent.Organizing my materia prima.
  • University Degree_Literature&Language
  • De Bacau,Romania
  • Has completado un 60% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To establish a new base for my future work>>>giving I have as a superlative.

ABOUT ME

Originated by TheBigBang.

PHILOSOPHY

My liberty does not disturb the liberty of the others.
If I cannot understand something/someone and to reach a intelligent harmony with,
I let myself to feel simpathy and even love;
in an extreme case, I retire in my own world.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Till the present,I didn´t,but I am in a process of improvement.(_mostly I prefer the internal journey_)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Accustomed with self-"dependency",every time I travelled I used my sleepingbag.
Staying all around year in a house,I used the holidays to be closer to the Nature,outside and in distant relation with the people.
I prefered to be a single-traveller,to see and understand the world without be influenced by my own past or by the mood of the others.
I touched an excesive monkish attitude and that it´s why I am here present in this site.
Observing that I cannot house people for long time,I decided to teach myself to be more opened.

Intereses

The wisdom of the Nature,everything is a step to a new understanding or to the power to be a creator.My general perspective is a humanistic one.
I do not belong to the past,but I´m interested in its elixir.I do not care to much about the future,but how to make it better.Usually I live in the present,in what I am thinking about and what is an experience.
I prefer doing what comes from my soul and helping me and the others to grow up.
Particulary,I am fond of the mistyc,religious,philosophic,moral perspective on the life,passing seldom through the scientific&technologic territory.
In the last years I worked on a optimum pattern of a human life,using the magic squares.
One of my activities-(spanish language 80%,+english,romanian 20% articles) http://1alexandria9.wordpress.com

  • magic
  • teaching

Algo increíble que he hecho

That the earthly nature has natural borders, that the Nature is borderless; that just seeing a flowering tree under just a blue sky, I cannot say that I find myself in a specific place.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I´m easily able to adopt the pupil situation, even my nature is one of a teacher.

Países que he visitado

Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Serbia, Slovakia, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Spain, Sweden

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dan-Marius. ¡Es gratis!