Photos de Nils Sommer

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Nils. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 2 Références 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Membre depuis 2008
  • Aspiring Marine Biologist
  • Marine Scientist
  • De Berlin
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

I'm Nils, born and raised in Berlin. I love this place but have also seen many other beautiful cities in other countries and also lived in a couple of them. I am a former Marine Biologist student and am currently looking for the perfect job. Sadly I just noticed that Berlin has no direct access to the Ocean, but I still like it here.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I like the Idea to meet local people when traveling rather than staying anonymously in a hotel room. You always have a better experience if you get to know the people that actually live in the place that you are visiting. Travelers are usually very open-minded folks which are worth meeting most of the time. Everybody has something to share.

Centres d'intérêt

I really like sports, especially basketball, beach volleyball and surfing. I also like Art and Design. And I really love to watch good films or series.

oh, and traveling...and sharks!

  • arts
  • design
  • beer
  • movies
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • volleyball
  • biology
  • beaches

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

various

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

A beer in the park.

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bolivia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Madagascar, Mauritius, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, France, Germany, Réunion, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Nils. L'inscription est gratuite !