Krys Vollans's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Krys’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • work 8-5:30 (accounting), m-f... then the quality time is...
  • University of Windsor
  • From Harrow, Ontario... a small town a half hour from Windsor.
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To maximize my time with my family and experience as much of what life and the world has to offer.

ABOUT ME

I'm a 31 y/o father of one, happily married guy just trying to live life to the fullest. Spending time with family and friends is the utmost priority and having a good time doing it.

I work hard to provide the best that I can for my family and to hopefully maximize my time here on earth by working as little as possible and experiencing as much as possible.

PHILOSOPHY

Get the most out of life while we're here.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Brand new to it, and I hope to experience both aspects over time.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None! I'm looking to experience it in Pittsburgh from September 18-21st if I can find a compatible host!

Interests

Football, hockey, travelling, retirement, gardening... and much more that I've missed, I'm sure.

  • gardening
  • traveling
  • soccer
  • hockey

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - The Flaming Lips, The Killers, Jack Johnson & much much more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to all 10 Canadian Provinces, 1 Territory (Yukon) and 2 of the 'wierd' states - Alaska & Hawaii. Standing at the most easternly point in North America in Newfoundland was great, and panning for gold in the Yukon just has to be experienced.

Join Couchsurfing to see Krys’s full profile. It’s free!