Sophie Symons's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Slave to Mickey Mouse, disneyland paris.
  • A-levels plus jumping in at the deep end at the age of 18.
  • From Moved around too much to have a home town!
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To be happy and to make others happy.

ABOUT ME

I'm Soph, 19, I live near Paris because I am currently workingfor Mickey Mouse. From Manchester, aged 18, I decided to go out into this world alone, and here I am 1 year later still alive and kicking. In France, which to me is pretty cool as I love the French culture :) Next stop: Italia. I love all things Italian. I will never look back on the decision to be independant asap, I hope :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Never had any couch surfing experience as such, but I do enjoy meeting friends of friends and tend to get on well with people I meet in hostels etc so I thought couch surfing sounded pretty fun :) also been reccommended by a few different friends of mine.

Interests

Fresh air, adventures, guitar, voices, languages, accents, customs, mannerisms, smiles, writing, reading, dreaming, walking, swimming, LIVING :D

  • culture
  • writing
  • walking
  • reading
  • guitar
  • drums
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • languages

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach: guitar, English, French, also mirror-writing (not just backwards but forwards and backwards at the same time :p ) and could help with basic Italian depending on your level (I am no expert but I can hold a conversation)
I would like to learn: drums, Spanish, Portuguese, and more Italian (above all else!!!)

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!