Seth Nichols's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Seth’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Work to live!
  • Graduate of The University of Vermont with majors in Econ...
  • From Connecticut, US
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Simply trying to see as much of the world as I can!

ABOUT ME

I love to have fun, get out of the house, play sports (soccer (football) and tennis), go out at night, travel, fish, eat good food and listen to music. I have spent the past year working in Spain and will be traveling for the next month before going to home to the United States.

I have a very close group of friends that I would not change for anything but I love meeting knew people and broadening my horizons.

My favorite food is Lobster.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have not had any as of now unfortunately.

Interests

Cooking, moving around, reading, soccer (football), tennis, fishing, learning, napping, going out, movies, music.

  • fish
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • fishing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, El Salvador, France, Japan, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Seth’s full profile. It’s free!