Snow Blood

New Territories East, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Snow’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Khmer
  • Unspecified age, Male
  • Member since 2005
  • half student/worker in computer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


save panda in gulf


I'm french but my parents are cambodian and I just move from Paris (Issy-les-Moulineaux) to Hong-Kong for new adventure !! I'm very curious, who likes to discover people and to learn their culture. Addicted with travelling as well !


Come on Die Young ?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


nothing, i'm a beginner !


Very open-minded (with some intolerances on certain subjects but that's ok ;) especially into indie culture in music and movies (visit my webzine:, also graphism, walking, photography, painting, arts, air guitar in my intimacy, wild nights in Paris, dancing, sushis, Pekin duck.. and over all : travelling !

Music, Movies, and Books

Sonic Youth, Pixies, Radiohead, Daft Punk, !!!, Q and not U, 90 day men, Fugazi, Xiu Xiu, PJ Harvey (my girlfriend in my dreams), Cat Power (my feminine ideal), Lynch, Godard, Kitano, Jarmush, Lynch, Lynch and Lynch !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

watchin' TV (this thing drives you so crazy..)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Greece, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Snow’s full profile. It’s free!