Ariane Dupin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ariane’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 44, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Enjoying life, and people around me.
  • No education listed
  • From Le Mans / France
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I enjoy discovering things, and I mean everything : it could be a new restaurant, a hike somewhere, an activity, a music group .. ect. Anything new is fun for me. After 2 years in Quebec city, I sill like playing the tourist and bring my quebec friends with me to a `cabane a sucre`lunch, a ride on a dogsled .. ect :)

PHILOSOPHY

On ne va jamais aussi loin que lorsqu'on ne sait pas ou l'on va (christophe colmb)

`L`important ce n`est pas l`activite, mais la/les personnes avec lesquelles tu es`(un ami)

Interests

Outdoors activities (hiking, biking, rafting, volleyball, snowshoeing, ... ect), Cinema (all kind), Travelling, Festivals, Expositions .. ect

  • festivals
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • snowshoeing
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

Love movies (all kind)and I am a fan of TV shows like CSY-NY, Dexter .. ect (always wait till the end of a season to be able to watch it all in a week - I hate waiting from week to week for episodes).
Linkin Park, Eminem, Nickelback, Cowboys Fringants (They`re hot in a show)and more.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Ireland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ariane’s full profile. It’s free!