Sebastian Broholm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 8 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Study
  • Studying Musicology at the University of Aarhus
  • From Aarhus
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Make the world a better place and meet a lot og nice people out there :)


Spontaneous, easy going, curious, loving, passionate.. Hmm.. But those words don't really describe who I am.
I'm a boy from 1991, which makes me 25 years old right now :)
I'm studying in Aarhus (my hometown) and can't wait to get away on my next travel :)
I have traveled in many ways, and I love hitchhiking very much.


Sharing is caring. Give a lot and take a little, then there will be enough for everyone :)

Every man dies - Not every man really lives!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would like to show people around in my city, so I hope someone would take contact to me and I'm planning to get more involved in the CS society in my area. Showing up at the local meetings :)
On my travels I have used CS a lot! I spend christmas 2012 with CS'ers and the same with New years. Also got guided around in Hue (Vietnam) by CS'ers and surfed a couch in Hong Kong (and a lot more..)


2012 June Denis - Munich (Germany)
2012 June Frederico - Milano (Italy)
2012 June Romain - Montpellier (France)
2013 March Stefan - Hong Kong (China)
2017 You?

None yet, don't have the space atm :(


Music, Movies, Creativity, Traveling

  • culture
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I'm a big Queen fan and besides that I listing to all kinds of music. Both pop, classic, rock, soul, RnB and yeah pretty much everything. My playlists can often contain both Beethoven and Bruno Mars ;)

Movies: Braveheart, Gladiator, Top gun, Forrest Gump, Into the wild and a bunch more

Books: Wilbur Smith - Eagle in the sky!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dived with Tresher sharks, on wrecks and on big coral reefs.
Jumped Canyon swing and bungy in Nepal on the border to Tibet
Trekked 12 days on Ganesh Himal (Nepal)
Trekked in the Jungle of Sumatra and seen real wild Orangutans
Cliff jumped from 15 meter
Survived a interrail around europe with a good friend where we e.g. slept on a train station and a beach.
And a lot of other crazy things...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach music or some danish culture, and some other stuff.
I want to learn a lot of things. E.g. dancing (especially salsa), local music, and languages. I already learned a little Bhasa Indonesia that way

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, China, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups