Soaibuzzaman Safi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Soaibuzzaman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • HiWi @ Fraunhofer
  • MSc. @ TU Chemnitz
  • From Pirojpur Pourashava, Barisal Division, Bangladesh
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I would like to describe myself as an old soul who lives in solitude, a life long learner, balancing life as a grown-up, and keeping the free spirit of learning and exploring.

I am currently doing my master's at TU Chemnitz in Automotive Software Engineering. Besides, working as a research assistant at Fraunhofer IUW.

Apart from my academic life, I am a mountain lover, bookworm, nature explorer, solo traveler. However, don't want to go to the mountains with a "How it looks like" attitude. I consider it as my philosophy. I express myself as a forward thinker who aspires a challenging position and brings a broader perspective to personal development.
Mountain lover.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel and get meet with people and learn about their culture all around the world.

Interests

  • writing
  • reading
  • travelling
  • programming

Music, Movies, and Books

# Music: Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Bob Dylan, Jhon Denver, Meghdol, Shironamhin.

# Flim: Andrei Tarkovsky, Ritwik Ghatak, Satyajit Ray, Federico Fellini, Ingmar Bergman, Krzysztof Kieślowski.

# Book: Franz Kafka, Albert Camus, Haruki Murakami, Gabriel García Márquez, George Orwell, Ernest Hemingway,.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

* Made a one-month long solo trip in Himalaya.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, India, Nepal, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bangladesh, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Soaibuzzaman’s full profile.