Sofia Hanssens's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Primary School teacher
  • From Belgium
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hey,

Im sofia, 24 years old and living in the centre of Stockholm (Södermalm) with my dog Elvis. I'm a student and currently working in a deli. I love being active, vegetarian food and just hanging out with my friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've been couchsurfing before, both in Australia and Spain and I know how awesome it is to stay at someones home (especially if its a nice home) when traveling, so now I wanna give back ;)

Also me and Elvis live in this giant apartment alone so it would be fun to get some company and to know some new people. Im happy to show you around in Stockholm, grab a beer or just be you personal translator =)

Interests

I like working out, chilling out at home, music, food, animals, hanging out with my friends and traveling.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • dining
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • working out
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ive done so many amazing things so its hard to choose. But they all involve traveling and seeing new places :)

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofia’s full profile. It’s free!