Фотографии пользователя Sofia Jacob

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 month назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sofia. Это бесплатно!


  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Dutch, French
  • 34, Female
  • Пользователь с 2017
  • in the process of becoming Neuroscientist
  • Doing a PhD in neuroscientist
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 70%

Обо мне

I'm originally from Argentina. I've been living abroad for the last 10 years. Including Canada - where i spent 6 years - Germany and The Netherlands. I'm currently living in Belgium doing a PhD in neuroscience.

Sometimes I feel like I have an identity crisis. If someone asks me about my roots I will immediately say "I'm Argentinean", but I never felt comfortable living over there from a very young age....With the years I have learned that I don't need to feel that I'm from a specific place. Home is where I'm living at a specific time point (Now home is Belgium) - I am who I am thanks to all the people who are in my life.

I'm a "go get it" type of person. I work super hard for what I want (and I'm proud of it). I have clear goals (sometimes they are not so clear ;)), but I try to remember that there is not end goal...it is all about the journey.

I am friendly, open-minded, and easy going. I enjoy meeting new people, having a good time, and learning new things. I guess, in part due to my self-determination, I intimidate people sometimes...but it is just an appearance. Once I get to know someone I open my heart completely.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

To meet new people and discover places with local eyes...It is nice to do a bit of the touristic things when discovering a new city, but to really understand a place it is important to go out of the top 10 things to in ... - I am hoping couch surfing and its community can help me with it :)


  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • science
  • food
  • movie
  • paiting

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Где я жил(-а)

Argentina, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sofia. Это бесплатно!