Logo orange

Sofie Behrendt

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

my name is Sofie, 25 years old, living in Berlin, studying Education and Politics at University of Potsdam (Brandenburg, Germany).
I would say, I'm a very friendly and open minded girl, who's very interested in other people's thoughts, opinions, interests and lifestyle. I set great store by treating other people with kind and respect. I don't like to peg somebody as something, like gender, race or age. But I know we are about to do it all the time. In my opinion everyone has the right to be treated as an autonomous individual with certain likings and opinion.
I'm very close to my big familiy (but not living together ;) and I really like to be around with children.

Interests

I'm interested in various political subjects and actions that have something to do with anti-fascism and anti-racism. For example I'm active in a groupe, that make educational work with students against racism in the profession as educator.
Another important subjects for me are girls empowerment and queer lifestyle. I really hope to met people on my journey who I can chat with about these themes and different experiences.

During my leisure time I like to watch movies or to read something. I also like to lay down in the sun or to have a long long breakfast in the morning. I love the southern countries, because I really like the hot wether and the sun. So I look foreward to visit one of them.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The most impressive moment in my live was the whole time I spend in Australia. It was the first time I left Europe for a longer time and it was amazing. I saw lots of things I'd never seen.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, France, Spain, Tunisia, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile