Sofie Smed's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I love my friends and can easily spend hours on cafes ore...
  • I have my bachelor degree and from September 2012 I'll st...
  • From I was born in Nyborg, had some years in Copenhagen and now lives
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm open minded and always smiling with a positive attitude. I like meeting different kinds of people and recently I went on a hitchhiking trip with a friend. It was a great way to meet people. And even though it was a short meeting with most of them it is always interesting to hear peoples stories.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am new in couch surfing. I was surfing with people in Berlin and in Amsterdam so far and it was a very positive experience.

Interests

I love traveling and meeting new people. I'm interested in danish politics and tries to keep myself updated and involved in the society that surrounds me.

  • politics
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music and always turn on the radio as soon as I enter my room. My iPod is most precious to me and whenever I'm alone in the bus, bicycling ore driving alone I love loud good music. My knowledge on the subject is not big though. I love diving into a good book and easily get touch by the atmosphere in books. I mainly read danish authors. Movies was also never my thing and I never remember titles, authors and so on.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was in Austria traveling on the back of a moterbike for 14 days - amazing sights met me there.
And from my 6 month in Vietnam. It's hard to pick something. Those were all great days with lot's of joy and happiness.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Faroe Islands, Finland, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofie’s full profile. It’s free!