sofya knyazeva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see sofya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • business tourism
  • higher
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

Hello, My name is Sofya, but my frends call me Sofa, Sofi. I am 25 years old. I come from Russia, I live in Samara. Samara is a big city, with a population of 1.5 million people/ this city is located on the banks of the great river Volga. Samara is the space capital of Russia
I come from a large family. I have a mother a father a twin brother a elder brother, and younger sister.
I work in the field of business tourism. I am the Manager for booking air, train tickets, hotels, transfers, etc.
I am funny a friendly a communicative person and I have a lot of friends. I enjoy photography, learning languages. I am a very active girl, I like to travel and not sit in one place. my dream is to travel the whole world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because travelling and living is hotels is very boring and not interesting. and I think it is easier and faster to learn a foreign language communicating with native speakers

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Egypt, France, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see sofya’s full profile. It’s free!