Grzegorz Sojka

Wisla, Silesia, Poland

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grzegorz’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Czech, Polish; learning English, Serbo-Croatian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • PhD. student
  • still studing
  • From Wisła
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Enjoy life and explore Balkans


I am come from Wisła‚a- beautiful, small mountain town in Poland. After I graduated political studies in Cracow (Poland), I started PhD. studies at Charles University in Prague (Czech Republic), but currently I am on scholarship in Podgorica (Montenegro) and I am enjoying Balkans. I trying to find, which places is the best to live and make my life as adventures and pleasant as possible.

Calm, nice, active, open-minded person with many interests who never grumble.


Always go ahead.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I couchsurfed in Ukraine, Hungary and Serbia with my friends and in England,Czech Republic, Germany, Turkey alone.


Always perfect.


Travels, especially bike traveling History (especially XX century), sports, books and many others.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love books. From history books (especially about II World War) to criminals.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travelled on bike almost 2800 kilometers in 3 months during my stay in Balkans. I travel mostly alone, often sleep in the nature or fortress, seeing stars in the night sky and listing to the sea. I faced all kinds of whether from snowing, raining to full sun. I had endless number of adventure and amazing people I met on my way.

Teach, Learn, Share

Of course.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Montenegro, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Grzegorz’s full profile. It’s free!