Solash Marcial's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Solash’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Senior Buyer
  • Ingeniería Industrial
  • From Apodaca, Nuevo León, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I don't like describe myself, but IDK, I'm easy-going person, I have Logic personality ,basically INTP-A 🤭. I love talk with persons and listen their stories.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really want to practice other languages and thought from other persons.
I consider myself an open mind person but with my personal criteria.

Interests

My name is Solash, but many people call me Sol, and I like it too. I'm a very serious but kind person. I really like to write, sing and read.

I love outdoor activities, spending time with my dogs and myself. I'm a very active and accelerated person from Monday to Friday because of my work, but on weekends I'm usually the opposite.

  • movies
  • freelancing
  • musica
  • teatro
  • local food
  • conciertos
  • escalar

Music, Movies, and Books

To be honest, I'm a eclectic person.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Know love.
One day of the heat wave in Monterrey, I was returning from work and due to the heat I sat down on a bench in the park that was near my house and a dog approached me, she was agitated and her eyes could not be seen. It was covered in her fur. I gave him water from my thermos and she drank it. In conclusion, I only had 5 sec. To think what to do. So I adopted it and it was one of the most important decisions I have ever made.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: My Gastronomy, my music, traditions, my language, my routine and life experiences.
Learn: Language, Gastronomy, people
Share: Same as above

What I Can Share with Hosts

Show them my gastronomy, cook for them (not daily) but from time to time. I'm a bit busy during the week.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Solash’s full profile.