Le foto di solene Fauteux

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 6 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di solene. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Membro dal 2012
  • art student
  • art diploma
  • Di montreal
  • Profilo completo al 85%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

discover germany

ABOUT ME

Hello, I'm a french Canadian from Montreal city. I'm 21 years old and i studied art. I am presently in Berlin but im going to be in ausgurb for 9 month to go to the adk school and learn german. I studied german in school so i already have bases .Im presently searching for an appartment in Ausburg but meanwhile i am looking for places to stay for a couple days till october 18.I would also apreciate meeting people from ausburg.
tank you very much

PHILOSOPHY

live in the present moment and don't forget to smile.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

some friends introduced me.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

first time

Interessi

I like, art, culture, reading,going to cofe houses learning languages and meeting people.

  • arts
  • culture
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages

Musica, film e libri

Haruki Murakami, Paulo Goehlo, patrice Lacombe...

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I've travel Especially in south-america and in America in general.This is my first time in Europe.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I speak spanish, french and english and i enjoy to share these knowledge.I woulk realy like to learn about the german language and culture.

Paesi che ho visitato

Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Argentina, Canada

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di solene. È gratis!