Fotos von Solomon Winter

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor almost 2 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Solomon zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 32, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2016
  • mostly yes, sometimes more, more often than not no
  • Yes
  • Aus Idstein, Hesse, Germany
  • Profil zu 55 % vollständig

Über mich

So hi there, I am Solomon. I live in Berlin and love it to death, but I also love to travel so that's why I'm here (d'uh!). Working is a thing I try to avoid as much as possible unless it's awesome and I have become quite proficient at finding cool jobs and also living cheap and off the grid. I make new friends quickly and get along with (almost) everybody and luckily most people seem to like me too, so hooray for that. I love to explore and be curious about all kinds of stuff and am very open (maybe a bit naive sometimes?) about nearly everything.
Experience is everything right?
Also love and cuddles! <3

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I like to travel plus I live in Berlin, which is a frequently visited place, so it makes sense no?

Interessen

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • nightlife
  • music
  • travel
  • meeting people
  • beach fun
  • nature guy
  • no mumbo-jumbo
  • interested in all kinds of interesting things
  • science guy
  • martial arts trainer
  • formerly acting and theater now not so much
  • berlin is amazeballs
  • free love
  • poly
  • slightly bi
  • gentle
  • cuddlepuddles!

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Too many to list, I like music of all styles and genres, it just has to be good and fit my current mood! Huge fan of the Beatles, Tool, Økapi, Otis Redding, and many more...
I am not as big a Movie-goer as I used to be, a lot seem very similar nowadays and I'm tired of CGI and big explosions. Still some good films out there though, OSS17, Lemony Snicket's Series of unfortunate events, fantastic Mr. Fox, Memento etc. just to name a few, but these are the types of Movies I like.

Favorite Book is Siddharta

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Back in 2010 I saved a tiny starving kitten that I found lost in the forest on one of the Japanese Islands and brought her to an animal hospital where I made sure that they would treat her right and gave her food and a place to sleep.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can teach Martial Arts, especially modern striking and grappling for MMA and Streetfights, also basics of contact impro dance, I am quite good at gardening and construction work, want to learn more about Tantra (without the spiritual hocuspocus), raw cacao and am willing to share knowledge of all sorts...

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I can cook a bunch of different types of meals and am the official king of pancakes. I'll tell you all about a vast number of places I've been too and where to go, what to do and what to avoid, also I know the loveliest people in Berlin you can imagine <3

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Germany

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Solomon zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!