Sonia Papin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sonia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I am studying to become export assistant
  • University Nantes, I studied Spanish Language
  • From Nantes, France
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

visiting London

ABOUT ME

I am linving in Nantes in France.
I have been living 2 years in Spain during my studies, one year in Madrid and one year in Las Palmas of Gran Canaria.
I love travelling. I have visited some european capitals, London, Madrid, Roma, Amsterdam..., New York, La Réunion and I plan to travel more in a few years.
I like going out for a dinner...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have never done couchsurfing but friends of mine have done it. And it was a great experience.

Interests

I enjoy meeting people from all over the world who have something to share... experiences, culture, friendship.
I like swimming, jogging and tennis.
I like going to the cinema.

  • fish
  • culture
  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • fishing
  • tennis
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Reunion Island was probably my most amazing trip. I have seen for the first time whales and delfins. It is really beautiful.
Visiting the fish population in the lagoon.
It was really great

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to learn about photography.
I started to learn Italian and I would like to improve my English.
I can teach French and Spanish

Join Couchsurfing to see Sonia’s full profile. It’s free!