Logo orange

Laura Stradivara

Bayonne, Pays Basque, France

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Turkish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • live and being a student of sociolog...
  • No education listed
  • From Austria
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

rock that shit

ABOUT ME

one day that is filled with everything i love might look like this :

sitting in a (typically viennese) coffeehouse with or without my lovely friends the whole day, watching people doing life, talking about philosophy and the reason for hangovers, having a big cup of "melange", playing some chess, which i am a very looser at, but still love playing it, listening to some nice music and the talks that people have at the table next to me, reading the newspaper and get upset about world politics - and in the end, changing location to a smoky bar a few corners further and having a nice beer and dance and making plans for the next trip to the balkan (hopefully with my bike), a french speaking country, spitzbergen, addis abeba & the rest of the globe!

PHILOSOPHY

hmm. let's talk about that..

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i host occasionally, i surf occasionally and i see the cs project as something that contributes to a better world!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

best!!! surfed in berlin, brussels, koebenhaven, timisoara, bukarest etc. and had the best experiences!! sharing is caring!

Interests

history, society, language, literature, film, biology, theatre, relationships, cooking and especially travelling!

Music, Movies & Books

what to say!!!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

puh, every day there is so much, i can't choose what to tell. let's share!

Teach, Learn, Share

i would love to learn how to repair my lamp and my bike and how to play that guitar that is sitting in my room and also should be repaired ...

i can teach how to procrastinate!

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, France, Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile