Sonja Friedrich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sonja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • vocational training
  • realschule
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hey I'm Sonja, 21 years old and am an open, travel funny person.
Since I am not yet quite so free in my training as I would like it, I use every free minute to experience something.
Unfortunately my English is not so good (sorry for that), I hope that gets better when I get under people who speak english this from the ground up.

I sebst unfortunately have only a very small apartment and can therefore offer as a place to sleep only the ground with appropriate air mattress ....

I look forward to new impressions and other worlds :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because I love to travel. It gives me the feeling of freedom.
Since I have little money, it's a fantastic way to interesting people and fascinating places to see!

Interests

i like reading
i love festivals (so much interesting Peoples with the same fin)

  • festivals
  • pub crawls
  • reading
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music. Prefer rock or metal.
But also like other variants.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

ich habe jahrelang gerne in der pflege gearbeitet.
Was die Pflegekräfte, Ärzte und Helfer leisten ist der reinste Wahnsinn!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Since I unfortunately as already mentioned, have only a very small apartment I can offer a place to sleep. On the ground with air mattress. Possibly for two people, if there is a not high demanding.
The city and numerous pubs I like to show. The pubs in Osnabrück are worth all very individual and thus a glance. One of my favorite pubs is totally crazy. Very unusual decoration and simply brilliant. And mention our inner city with the town hall and the cathedral.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sonja’s full profile. It’s free!