Sonja Thalguter's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sonja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey :)
Lets start. I'm currently an Au pair (Nanny) in Chicago IL. I'm almost 6 Months in America and so far I'm loving it! I want to travel more in the next few months and for that I'm looking for nice and cool hosts to stay. I'm looking forward to see new places and get to know new people and their cultures.
I would describe myself as an open minded, friendly person. I really want to explore the U.S and I hope you could help me! If you have any other questions feel free to ask me! Have a nice day :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to get to know new places, new people and I want to save some money!

Interests

playing Volleyball, meeting friends, swimming, traveling, listening to music

Music, Movies, and Books

I do love every kind of music!! Illuminati, LOL, Harry Potter, The perks of being a wallflower

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living abroad and exploring the world!

Teach, Learn, Share

I played eight years professional volleyball

What I Can Share with Hosts

Austrian culture and of course teaching some german words!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Scotland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sonja’s full profile. It’s free!