Sonja Gregorowicz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sonja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Chemical Engineer
  • University of Alabama
  • From AL, USA
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

In a nut shell I grew up in Sweet Home Alabama and then I moved to Chicago. I'm currently in ____ (see country listed below username) on business as such my life involves extensive living internationally from home for the time being. I'm a chemical engineer and I go overseas frequently for work projects. I ended my lease in Lakeview Chicago a little over 3 years ago & have been living my life "professionally homeless" out of three suitcases ever since. I'm back and forth between Chicago fairly often which is my home base. I'm interested in meeting people wherever my job takes me in other cities around the world.

Interests

Culture, economics, cuisine, sailing, reading, investing, art

  • arts
  • culture
  • reading
  • socializing
  • investing
  • sailing
  • business
  • economics
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic, EDM, alt rock

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, China, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, India, Italy, South Korea, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sonja’s full profile. It’s free!