Sonny Chervin

Mantes-la-Ville, Ile-de-France, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sonny’s full profile. It’s free!


  • playing music (bass), hanging out with friends, planning ...
  • high school diploma, communication and management profess...
  • From Le Havre
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


"eco-counsellor" ; sensitisation on environment matters and sustainable development


I'm a musician, singing and playing bass guitar ; I'm also interested in environnment, history, architecture, road trips, sci-fi, and music from every where !


Be kind, be generous, do it for yourself ; don't expect anything, but enjoy a simple smile in return.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


At the moment I live and work near Paris during most of the week, and I'm sometimes in Le Havre on the weekend; contact me to see if I'm around while you come nearby :) !


long time couch"lender" for friends, friend's friends, collegues... I've tried couchsurfing by myself in India and Hungary, and always had good experiences. Got a really warm welcome in India, especially !


Art (music, theaters, museums), architecture and antique history, sport (swimming), meeting new people, exotic cooking, most things related to India, or Asia in general...

Music, Movies, and Books

Science fiction, horror movies, adventure movies ; all kinds of musics, and many different kinds of novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Faling in love.
Barcelona in the summer.
Backpacking around ancient stones and temples in India.
Teaching french in the Indian tibet.

Teach, Learn, Share

Maybe I can teach bass for beginners !
I work in sustainable development, and know a few stuff about environment matters and how to sensitise people (youth and adults), and like to discuss about it.
I've been a volunteer teacher for french classes in Dharamsala for a few months, and I'm currently trying to get a french teacher degree ;) !

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Hungary, India, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Sonny’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups