Sooraj S Kumar's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sooraj’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Malayalam, Tamil
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Making some awesome cloths!!!!
  • Not much......some required educ only!!
  • From From Aleppy (Kerala, India).......nw lives in Chennai(India)!!!!
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Getting Started!!! But will be al the way active for CS!

ABOUT ME

Lov travelling a lot!! wanna be to all the places and make super good friends; who wil b always closer to my heart! Believe in committed friendship(basically like to hv friends who won "take me for a ride"). Like to be a good host too always when possible. Little adventurous too!! "Lov speed"

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy Each Moment!! But like been very close to all near to me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

New here!!

Interests

Like to eat a lot.
Like my cameras!
Like partying a lot.
Like to always wid friends.
Like musics.....but not a heavy metal freek!!
Like to do new things.
Lov driving.
Movies Movies Movies!!

  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Cn watch anything except animation & horror :).....hv cried for "Pursuit of Happiness"

Not much into Books!!! Actually allergic!

Music is life....Depends on Mood! Can go al d way from country to Rock!! But not Metal(the heavy one too).......soo irritating stuff it s.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being "AT THE TOP"
Drive in ECR
Roaming wid out any schedule

Countries I’ve Visited

Hong Kong, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Sooraj’s full profile. It’s free!