Fotos de Sophia Myriam

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sophia. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic (Gulf), Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • MSc in International Business
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 50% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Clean and organized, I am an optimistic, cheerful and open-minded person. I love discovering new places and cultures...

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

A friend told me about her good experience couchsurfing in Germany, so I thought it was a great way to meet nice people while discovering a new country.

Intereses

I have many and various interests... The main ones i'd say are travelling, discovering new cultures and learning new languages. Oh and I also love watching (not playing ;) ) football and rugby!

  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • soccer
  • rugby
  • languages

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I would be happy to share my dual culture (French and Moroccan), travel stories and food!

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

France, Spain, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sophia. ¡Es gratis!