Sophia Örndahl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Landscape preservation
  • From Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County, Sweden
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm flexible and social, down to earth and like to explore. At uni. at the moment studying landscape preservation. I did some traveling for a few years, a lot through organisations like helpx and wwoofing. Have tried lots of different jobs mostly in Sweden but also in Norway and Austria.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Good way to travel.

Interests

Except from traveling i enjoy to paint, skiing and music, among many things, like spending time in nature and meet new people.

  • horses
  • arts
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Broder Daniel, Håkan Hellström, Kent, Simon & Garfunkel,Interpol, Jimi Hendrix, Rolling Stones, The Strokes, Dylan, Van Morrison etc.

Into the wild, Farlväl Falkenberg, Laurence Anyways, Wild, Tim Burton and Tarantino-movies, etc.

Writers, Paolo Coelho, Anna Gavalda, Susanna Alakoski, Per-Anders Fogelström, Anne B. Ragde, Mikael Niemi, Sofi Oksanen, Sara Stridsberg, Virginia Woolf etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Horseriding in Sierra Nevada.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Norway, Poland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophia’s full profile. It’s free!