Sophie Beer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Jewellery Designer
  • History of Arts, Goldsmithing
  • From Vienna, Vienna, Austria
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

relaxed, quiet but lively and not complicated when it comes to living with people

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am travelling for my work but am not earning a living with it..I always had international friends so it seems only natural to me to meet and host people from different corners of the world!

Interests

art, fresh air, hiking, cooking, great food

  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

wide range of international music, also electronic, swing..
the cloud atlas, Elif Shafak's The bastard of Istanbul

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

beeing a ballerina until I was 19

Teach, Learn, Share

listen, exchange, enjoy!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I guess that depends on the host? A friendly conversation, a danceparty, an art esperience, a walk in the park, a sushi dinner, cooking together..

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Portugal, Scotland, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!