Sophie Preston's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Activity Instructor
  • University
  • From Fremantle, Western Australia, Australia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm an active teenager and quite adventurous. At the age of 17, I graduated high school and went to England on a 2 year gap adventure. I had a full time job working with kids on an activity camp and travelled all over the country. Growing up I was very active; loved surf life saving and hockey. I spend half my time at the beach and the other half either eating/seeing friends. I've also been lucky enough to have gone to loads of different countries and experienced cultures and I want to keep going!! Can't wait to meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people obviously

Interests

Beach
Surf Life saving
Camping
Friends & Family
Travelling

  • breakfast
  • traveling
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • rock climbing
  • hockey
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite music.... Anything really except most metal I think.
Favourite song at the moment is Claire De Lune - Flight Facilities

Favourite movie - About Time/Love Rosie.

Favourite Book - everything. Literally I have and will read everything. But favourite author is Tamora Pierce

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ummm climbed a volcano and cooked breakfast in it in Indonesia with my family.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach kayaking or ock climbing or abseiling. I like building flat pack furniture but most people don't trust me with a power tool :/

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my life experiences, the places I've been and people I've met. I can also help around the home and with any children. Happy to be a part of family life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, England, Finland, France, Greece, Indonesia, Mozambique, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!