Logo orange

Sophie sonsec

Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France

Not Accepting Guests

70% response rate · Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • art student
  • yes
  • From Montreal
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Doing a street circus show

ABOUT ME

I think everything is possible, last year I was studying to became a teacher, but it wasn't for me. So I leave to run with the circus, and now I'm in France in a nice circus school!
I was, now, I'm back in fine art school, but still doing circus, of course.
Also, I am enthousiasme, funny, gentle and other stuf

PHILOSOPHY

If you don't want to learn, no one can teach you.
If you do want learn, no one can stop you!

Interests

Art, Circus, Travelling, Music, Discover new cultures, Painting, reading, Going to a Museum or an art gallery, Having a beer with friends, Going to gigs, metal music, and ballet

Music, Movies & Books

Movie: Secret of kells, Lifes of others, SLCpunk, tank Girl, The fall, all the Harry Potter, Requiem for a dream, Pi, etc

Music: Alestorm, Amanda Palmer, Amon Amarth, Anonymus, Augury, Bérurier noir, Big D, Chinese man, les Cowboy fringants, DT, the Distillers, Dropkick Murphys, Ensiferum, Finntroll, Floggijg Molly, Gojira, Gutter demon, Jean Leloup, Kataklysm, Lost fingers, Malajube, Martyr, Moonsorrow, les Ogres de Barback, Quo Vadis, Rancid Tegan and Sara, Tiger Lilles, les Trois Accords, Turisas, Unexpect, Wolven Ancestry

Books: Gender studies, la famille se crée en copulant, King kong theorie, HP, last exit to Brooklyn, the stranger(l'étranger), all Amelie Nothomb, and I don't remember all the name of the book I like

Circus show: Séquence 8, Underman, Patinoire, Timber!, Trace, Cabotinage,

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Pikking cherry in Kelona was quite strange in fact.

What I Can Share With Hosts

I can cook, I'm pretty good to not follwing recipe and doing good stuff anyway.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile