Sophie Ward's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Sales
  • Gcse's
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am from England and am a fun loving woman. I have traveled to India, Thailand, Africa, and now am in South America. As of right now I am learning spanish and am willing to trade teaching English for Spanish. I will be traveling in Columbia, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia and Argentina. I am open for any kind of experience!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people and learn the culture of South America. Traveling is one of my favourite things in life. I have been traveling for ten years now on and off. I hope to have good experience couch surfing so I can feel comfortable hosting back home. I'm a very clean person and willing to help out around the house.

Interests

Meeting new people
Travelling
Learning new languages
Music
Sight seeing

  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • languages
  • sightseeing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed to Cotopaxi!

Teach, Learn, Share

Listen, express, and be open to anything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Central African Republic, France, Germany, Greece, India, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!