Фотографии пользователя Jihye Lee

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 4 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jihye. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning English, French, German, Japanese
  • 26, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Bucheon-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea, Republic of
  • Профиль заполнен на 55%

Обо мне

Hi :)
My name is Jihye Lee living in South Korea.
I am going to travel Germany from 29.12.2017~25.02.2017 with my mom^^
Its almost 2months and we do not want to stick to trip schedule because we want to travel freely. Our big outline is

12.29~1.7 - Mainz
1.8~1.9 - Amsterdam, Netherland
1.10~1.25 - Berlin
1.26~28 - Dresden, Praha (if possible)
1.29~31 -Sttutgart , Constanz, Freiburg etc
2.1~2.10 - Austria
2.11~2.24 - Munich

All dates are not fixed and these can be changed depend upon the situations and conditions ( accommodation, transportation).

If you think you could be the host for us or invite us any other cities not mentioned above that is nice, beautiful and peaceful, please welcome to contact me :)

I would like to have a great time with you in Germany and hope to give special experience to my mom :)

My fb is p3665lgh@hanmail.net
Please send me the fb message or email.
If you have kakao talk , my id is sophie217.

Look forward to your contact asap!

Thank you!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Going to travel Germany for 2month with my mom and want to have special experiences which are different from normal trips.

Интересы

I like singing, eating with drinking and talking about any interesting topics :)

  • books
  • singing
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • eating
  • film
  • drama
  • games

Музыка, кино и книги

K pops, pop song, old songs

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Cooking, Talking, Dinner with drinks (Korean foods), Singing with guitar (if possible), offering a room in our home in South Korea when you visit

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Guam, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Philippines, Singapore, Slovenia, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Philippines, South Korea, United States, Viet Nam

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jihye. Это бесплатно!