Dmitri Andreyev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitri’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Latvian, Russian; learning German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Travel Agent
  • Business Management
  • From Riga, Riga, Latvia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have signed up for this application many many years ago but in reality have never used one. Now I feel that moment has finally come :)
So would be happy to welcome foreign travelers to host and to show the city and the country where I live.
I love travelling myself and it's always nice to meet with locals to find out more about the place you are paying a visit to.

Interests

Riga is a coastal city so during summer season I like to spend a lot of time at the seaside enjoying my time under the shinning Sun or soaking in a rather chilly Baltic sea. Also I like long walks along a beach or anywhere else, or just a late evening bicycle ride.
I like going to the cinema to enjoy it's atmosphere and no matter what's on the screen.
As well as I'm never against reading a nice book, however this this is unfortunately something I do rather seldom.
I've started learning German language recently and I definitely like that however it really requires a lot of practice to master the skills.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sea
  • language
  • long walks
  • cake

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Lithuania, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitri’s full profile.