Sophie Dang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Business/Management
  • No education listed
  • From France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
I do NOT host and I'm NOT looking for a date.

Meet people and keep travelling around the world. Eat their local food as well!! Have visited 50 countries.

ABOUT ME

Lived in the UK, Ireland, Canada and Australia. But born and raised in Paris.
I love traveling to meet people from different culture (and also eat their delicious food haha).

PHILOSOPHY

One thing at a time...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Met a lot of ppl while travelling. Since i mostly travel on my own, it is great to find other travelers or locals to help me around.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Had my first CS experience in Sydney and it was great! Met really cool people most of the time...

Interests

Baking, reading, travelling, shopping, fishing, gettin a tan...=p

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite movie? Love Actually...
books? fantasy (The Sword of Thruth, The name of the wind, Mistborn, Warbreaker, GOT etc)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived in 4 different countries.

Teach, Learn, Share

I taught French once and...i'm not patient to be a teacher. Love learning/being a student again but with a salary this time...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Italy, Malaysia, Singapore, Spain, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, France, Ireland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile.