Taliesin De Angeli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taliesin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese, Thai
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Web Developer
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

My favorite things to do include; having drinks with people from other nationalities and hearing their stories, listening to live music and anything uniquely local to the place I'm in.

All round outgoing, love meeting new people and having new experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I use this mainly to go to the meetups to meet cool new people from the area.

Interests

  • meeting new people
  • motorbikes
  • music,

Music, Movies, and Books

Any music played live or traditional music and shows.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I drove for 2000 miles across Vietnam on a $150 motorbike and in flipflops

Teach, Learn, Share

I am currently japanese but I like learning a bit of every language I encounter. Happy to help if someone wants to practice English as I believe I'm very easy to talk to :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company and a bottle of beer

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Spain, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Taliesin’s full profile.

My Groups