Jella Pichotte's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jella’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 32 References 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, German
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • exploring my bounderies
  • highly
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

having fun, live life almost on the edge and keepin'faith

ABOUT ME

Yeahhhh!!! I'm a typical girl from Amsterdam. Born and raised in Amsterdam. So that's means happy, openminded, full of love and I don't smoke and I mean NO smoke (no cigarettes and no other stuff!). I love to spend time with my friends and have a shot of tequila. But a glass 43 or Southern Comfort will do too. Actually you can even make me happy with a glass of coca cola.

I love to travel and meet locals. They know the best spots in town. In my hometown I can tell you some great places to go, but better is to visit them.

PHILOSOPHY

don't regret the things I did, just regret the things I didn't do

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

stickin'my litlle nose in conversations all around me.

Interests

I think too much to mention: musea, locals, local things, cultural things.

I just started to go to meetings about architecture. Don't know why, but there was one at a museum nearby me. And after that one, I got hooked on architecture. And design

  • architecture
  • design
  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was in Milan (2010) for a summercourse. Soem couchsurfers went up to the mountain in Genova and stayed in a Shantihouse. The next morning we mini-hiked to a waterfall... It was amazing!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Indonesia, Morocco, Suriname, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Jella’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups