Spab Bv's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Spab’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Spanish; learning Czech, French
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm a Spanish guy who lived in different countries and like to meet new interesting people, learn new cultures and languages. I like to make different kind of sports. I love cooking and eating as well, and learn new recipes from all around the world.

Interests

  • fish
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • vegetarian
  • fishing
  • sports
  • languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook Spanish, Italian, Chinese, Thai food. I can cook sushi (if fresh fish is available) and also vegetarian sushi if fresh fish is not available :-))

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Haiti, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Spab’s full profile. It’s free!