Kelly Beversdorf's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 10 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Student and Security/Visiter Services Staff at Lois &...
  • Earning BA in Art History with a Minor in Speech Communic...
  • From Cincinnatie, Ohio
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a student at Norther Kentucky University. I will be graduating in Fall of 2008. I live with my parents, but hope to move out after graduation. Due to my current living situation I can't have people stay over,but I'm happy to get some coffee and show travelers to the area around the Greater Cincinnati area. I enjoy traveling myself and I want to share my favorite parts of the area I grew up at with others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am a new surfer with no pervious experience. I learned about this site/service from a friend, this sound like a great place to meet new people, help make traveling experiences enjoyable. I love to travel myself, once I'm done with school I plan on doing more traveling. Righ now I am happy to show people around the area I live in(Greater Cincinnati, Ohio/Northern Kentucky) area.

Interests

Interests of mine: art, traveling, feng shui, belly dancing, good music watching movies(rented from the library), reading the horoscopes,solving word searches,playing board games, long walks, talking to friends/family, meeting new people, visiting art galleries, listening to live bands, eatting great food(I'll try anything once).

  • arts
  • dancing
  • belly dancing
  • dining
  • coffee
  • movies
  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Countries I’ve Visited

France

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly’s full profile. It’s free!